Meet Schedule

You can click on the Meet Title for a map to some of the pools.


Meet Schedule
Date Opponent Location Result
Sat Nov 11, 2017 FAST Pentathlon Invitational Home N/A
Sat Nov 18, 2017 Chippewa Falls Away N/A
Sat Dec 2, 2017 Phillips Away N/A
Sat Dec 9, 2017 Merrill Away N/A
Sat Dec 16, 2017 Chippewa Falls (Invitational) Away N/A
Sat Jan 6, 2018 FAST Home N/A
Sat Jan 13, 2018 Rice Lake Away N/A
Sat Jan 20, 2018 Tomahawk Away N/A
Sat Jan 27, 2018 Chippewa Falls Divisionals Home N/A
Sun Jan 28, 2018 Chippewa Falls Divisionals Away N/A
Sat Feb 3, 2018 Antigo - Conference Away N/A
Sun Feb 4, 2018 Antigo - Conference Away N/A
Fri Feb 16, 2018 Fondulac - Wisconsin Regionals Home N/A
Sat Feb 17, 2018 Fondulac - Wisconsin Regionals Away N/A
Sun Feb 18, 2018 Fondulac - Wisconsin Regionals Home N/A
Fri Feb 23, 2018 State 12 & under Away N/A
Sat Feb 24, 2018 State 12 & under Away N/A
Sun Feb 25, 2018 State 12 & under Away N/A
Thu Mar 1, 2018 State 13 & up Away N/A
Fri Mar 2, 2018 State 13 & up Away N/A
Sat Mar 3, 2018 State 13 & up Home N/A
Sun Mar 4, 2018 State 13 & up Away N/A
Sat Apr 7, 2018 Minnesota - Midwest Regionals Away N/A
Sun Apr 8, 2018 Minnesota - Midwest Regionals Away N/A